Team Aussie

PLASSON Australia are a diverse bunch - some have been on the tools or run businesses while others have degrees in disciplines like engineering and plastics.

 

As PLASSON people we all share a passion for great products, excellent service and offering exceptional support to those who connect with us. 

 

Sales Team
We are proud of the engineering in our products!  The advantages PLASSON fittings deliver can take some explaining so we have technical experts who can help your with metric compression, rural or electrofusion solutions. And we also live up the road so we know your neighbourhood.

 

Our team are based right across Australia so we know your needs at a local level, can provide on-site training and or just stop by for support.


Any questions?
Contact Plasson!

Ph: 1300 752 776
E: sales@plasson.com.au

Central

Garth Bald
Regional Manager NSW
M: 0407 701 857
E: gbald@plasson.com.au

Andrew Cameron
Territory Manager NSW
M: 0488 144 555
E: acameron@plasson.com.au

Jon Roux 
Territory Manager NSW
M: 0437 579 640
E: jroux@plasson.com.au

Northern

Mark Tibbits 
Regional Manager
M: 0407 372 247
E: mtibbits@plasson.com.au

Jeremy Tibbits 
Regional Manager QLD/NT
M: 0422 678 390
E: jtibbits@plasson.com.au

 

Jay Baker 
Regional Manager QLD/NT
M: 0457 779 980
E: jbaker@plasson.com.au

Neville Porter 
Territory Manager QLD
M: 0457 779 984
E: nporter@plasson.com.au

Troy Sticklen 
Territory Manager Southern QLD/Northern NSW
M: 0457 575 990
E: tsticklen@plasson.com.au

Southern

Allan McRae 
Regional Manager VIC/SA/TAS
M: 0418 172 323
E: amcrae@plasson.com.au

Myles Beutler 
Territory Manager VIC/TAS
M: 0499 221 666
E: mbeutler@plasson.com.au

Western

Louis Kara 
Regional Manager
M: 0414 274 047
E: lkara@plasson.com.au

Shane Cross 
Territory Manager
M: 0474 443 400
E: scross@plasson.com.au

 

National Sales Manager
Clemens Timm
Ph: 1300 752 776
E: ctimm@plasson.com.au

New Zealand
Contact Plasson

 

Other Key Contacts

Internal Sales Team

Contact our Internal Sales team for any other sales requirements.

Ph: 1300 752 776
E: sales@plasson.com.au

 

Technical Support
The experts at Plasson Australia will help you confirm compliance with your specifications and create products that meet those requirements.

Mark Habel
Technical Manager

Ph: 1300 752 776
E: mhabel@plasson.com.au

 

Accounts
Contact our finance team for invoices and other finance-related enquiries.

Ph: 1300 752 776
E: receivables@plasson.com.au

 

Marketing
Our marketing team offers support for your in-store merchandise requirements, advertisement on- and offline and content creation. If you need specific product images or videos, please get in contact.

Ph: 1300 752 776
E: marketing@plasson.com.au