Plasson team

Our Team

Plasson Australia has a dedicated team across the country with offices in Sydney and Brisbane. Our focus is on customer service combined with a comprehensive range of high-quality products.
 

Our Sales Team

Our sales teams and technical experts will work with you to provide the foremost solutions for PE joining in the market. We have Regional and Territory Managers who understand your needs at a local level, provide on-site training and support. In addition, our friendly Internal Sales Team is always at your service.

Regional and Territory Managers

Please contact your Sales Representative as listed below.



Any questions?
Contact Plasson!

Ph: 1300 752 776
E: sales@plasson.com.au

Central

Garth Bald
Regional Manager NSW
M: 0407 701 857
E: gbald@plasson.com.au

Andrew Cameron
Territory Manager NSW
M: 0488 144 555
E: acameron@plasson.com.au

Jon Roux 
Territory Manager NSW
M: 0437 579 640
E: jroux@plasson.com.au

Northern

Mark Tibbits 
Regional Manager
M: 0407 372 247
E: mtibbits@plasson.com.au

Jeremy Tibbits 
Regional Manager QLD/NT
M: 0422 678 390
E: jtibbits@plasson.com.au

 

Jay Baker 
Regional Manager QLD/NT
M: 0457 779 980
E: jbaker@plasson.com.au

Neville Porter 
Territory Manager QLD
M: 0457 779 984
E: nporter@plasson.com.au

Troy Sticklen 
Territory Manager Southern QLD/Northern NSW
M: 0457 575 990
E: tsticklen@plasson.com.au

Southern

Allan McRae 
Regional Manager VIC/SA/TAS
M: 0418 172 323
E: amcrae@plasson.com.au

Myles Beutler 
Territory Manager VIC/TAS
M: 0499 221 666
E: mbeutler@plasson.com.au

Western

Louis Kara 
Regional Manager
M: 0414 274 047
E: lkara@plasson.com.au

Shane Cross 
Territory Manager
M: 0474 443 400
E: scross@plasson.com.au

National Sales Manager

Clemens Timm
Ph: 1300 752 776
E: ctimm@plasson.com.au


New Zealand

Contact Plasson

Other Key Contacts
 

Internal Sales Team

Contact our Internal Sales team for any other sales requirements.

Ph: 1300 752 776
E: sales@plasson.com.au

 

Technical Support

The experts at Plasson Australia will help you confirm compliance with your specifications and create products that meet those requirements.

Ph: 1300 752 776
E: sales@plasson.com.au

 

Accounts

Contact our finance team for invoices and other finance-related enquiries.

Ph: 1300 752 776
E: receivables@plasson.com.au

 

Marketing

Our marketing team offers support for your in-store merchandise requirements, advertisement on- and offline and content creation. If you need specific product images or videos, please get in contact.

Ph: 1300 752 776
E: marketing@plasson.com.au

To top